Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is a consultative body available to the Pastor to gueide the overall care and ministry of the parish, and the enhamncement of the parish mission statement.  They oversee the five commission of the parish: Finance, Christian Service, Faith Formation, Worship & Liturgy, and Stewardship.

Members of the Pastoral Council work with the pastor and parish staff along with other commission memberts to give direction to the parish, creating long and short term goals.  Time commitment is 2.5 - 3.5 hours meeting on second Thursday of each month.  Other meetings may be deemed necessary as needed.  Each member also serves as a liaison to one of the other commissions of the parish.


Current Pastoral
Council Members

Fr. Dale Orlik (Staff)

Joanne Pawlowski (Chair)

Janine Jankowski

Steve Spaulding

Kathleen Mulligan

Jeanine Mulders

Joe Sasiela

Sue Grabowski

Linda Smith


E.J Brown

Isabel Cleary

Jim Huebner


Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!